Our People

Health and Nutrition

Professor Elaine Rush:     erush@aut.ac.nz

Food Science

Professor Owen Young:      oyoung@aut.ac.nz

Associate Professor Lindsey White:      lwhite@aut.ac.nz

Hospitality and Tourism

Lindsay Neill:      lneill@aut.ac.nz

Retailing

Professor Andrew Parsons:      andrew.parsons@aut.ac.nz

Branding and Design

Dave Brown:      dave.brown@aut.ac.nz

Research and Innovation

Mitali Purohit:      mitali.purohit@aut.ac.nz   (09) 921 9213